Board of Directors

As of the start of the 2018-2019 academic year, our Board of Directors is as follows:
  • Mr. William E. Lestitian, Esq., '80 - Chair
  • Fr. James Farnan, '82 - Vice Chair
  • Mr. Michael P. Kuntz, '90 - Treasurer
  • Fr. Michael Caridi
  • Sr. Dorothy Dolan, '53
  • Mr. David Stanek, '85
  • Mrs. Nancy Gillespie
  • Dr. James Reilly, '97

Ex Officio:

  • Sr. Patrice Hughes
  • Mrs. Lauren Martin
  • Mrs. Lisa Osterhaus

The board is currently seeking new members from a diverse group of alumni who are willing to share their time and talent with the school. For more information, please contact Bill at